Goldblade – The Terror of Modern Life


5 in stock

SKU: GB-TTOML Categories: , Tags: ,


1 This Is War!
2 Psycho Takes A Holiday
3 The Shamen Are Coming
4 Serious Business
5 We’re All In It Together
6 Someone Stole My Brain
7 My Mind Is Like An Atom Bomb
8 Sick / Tired
9 They Kiss Like Humans , Act Like Machines
10 Guilty
11 The World Is Fucked Up Nowadays
12 Hey You! Elastic Face
13 The Terror Of Modern Life


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Goldblade – The Terror of Modern Life”