Paranoid Visions: “Adverse Reality” CD


December 9th saw the release of “Adverse Reality” by FOAD Musick in association with Louder then War Records. This is the first in a series of releases collectively titled “Countdown to Pharmageddon”


The Box Set edition of the Countdown to Pharmageddon sold out from Advance Records in a record 7 days

We now have a CD edition available

Tracks Are:

  • Beatless in Babylon
  • The Other Half Lives (Politician 2019)
  • The Broken Clock
  • Fungus
  • An Bhfuil Tu Sasta
  • Good Morning Freedom
  • Rough Justice

The second release in this series, “Converse Reality” will be in Orange and will be available to order from February 2020



In stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Paranoid Visions: “Adverse Reality” CD”