Paranoid Visions – Poles Apart CD


Out of stock

SKU: PV-POLESAPART-CD Categories: , , Tags: ,


1 On The Run
2 Poles Apart
3 Wearside Jack
4 Strobelight and Torture
5 (Don’t Let) The Rot Set In (Live)
6 Don’t Dictate (Acoustic Version)
7 Poles Apart (Alt Mix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Paranoid Visions – Poles Apart CD”