Paranoid Visions – Beware of the God CD


In stock

SKU: PV-BOTG-CD Categories: , , Tags: ,


1 High Cost Of Living
2 I Am The One
3 Sex Kills
4 Bondage (When We Get Out)
5 No Sunny Days
6 New Dark Ages
7 From Dublin With Love
8 Shell To Sea
9 Asylum In My Mind
10 Fatal Distraction
11 Fritzl’s Basement


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Paranoid Visions – Beware of the God CD”